Want to Kill some Brain cells?

I just watched the Maury show on youtube… Why, you might ask? How did I even end up there? I started out watching a guy do a magic trick, and I ended up there.

So, basically, the 18 year old girl has TWO kids, a two year old son and a one-year old daughter.  She wanted to find out who the possible FATHERS could be.  Yes, there were AT LEAST 10 candidates, but only 5 could be on the show.  Four of them were related! They were all cousins! I was baffled! It’s crazy how they shouted at each other and ugh… I can’t even express how I feel about that video…

I hate the way they were talking, as if her children were pieces of crap that were just “mistakes.” The guys let out a huge sigh of relief when they found out that they weren’t the father, as if “Okay. I can finally move on with my life, and some other person can take responsibility of those kids.” What the heck.  Those kids are going to grow up knowing their mom made some very stupid decisions.  This is why I want to be a pediatric nurse; kids deserve better.  I know it’s my fault for watching the entire 10 minute video anyways, but I want to slap that mother.  Yes, I give her credit for even raising her kids, but dang… You should see her facial expressions… I can’t even…

So if you feel like having tachycardia, angina, and hypertension tonight, then watch that video.

I’m not even going to give you the link because I’m not THAT mean.  But be assured, you will lose some brain cells after watching that video.

Categories: My Thoughts | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

