Simple Gestures

It’s amazing how simple tiny gestures can change your day. For instance, I was getting frustrated with my school work and the bad nature of human beings, when my best friend said three little words that turned my mood around 180 degrees! A simple “I love you” to show much you care about a person can alter their senses. Make someone’s day better. Give out a smile, a hug, a genuine laugh… Maybe, just maybe, you’ll make their day a little bit better. Then, they too, might spread the happiness around to others who are in need of it.

Categories: My Thoughts | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

