Virtual School

So since summer started, I’ve been doing this whole FLVS (Florida Virtual School) thing and I really don’t like it.  Sitting in a classroom and trying to listen to a teacher talk is one thing, but having to sit and stare at the laptop, reading about American History gets really tiring.

Of course it has its advantages.  I can do the class at my own pace (fast so I can get it over with) and I can do it anywhere that has internet access.  I kind of learn something along the way too. (lol) and it’s an easy A (if you know what im sayin ;D)

It’s just the constant essays and calling the teachers… AH! It’s supposed to be summer vacation, but instead I’m stuck doing all this work.  I hope this makes me smarter at the end… I guess it’s actually making me smarter right now! Instead of watching pointless shows on TV I’m “learning”.  I get so distracted though.  For example, I was writing an essay when I decided I wanted to blog! I need less distractions :/

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

