Money!!!

Ok, so this is going to be my first official blog kind of blog if you know what im saying… 😀

So for the longest time, I’ve been trying to save up money for the best acoustic guitar I could get.  Unfortunately, it didn’t really work out.  Everytime I get up to that $50 mark, I’d end up going to the mall and spending it all or wasting it on unnecessary calories 😦 (for yummy food!)

I finally gave up because I knew that I can’t manage money.  .  . Hopefully one day…

However, my “needing of money” came up again an hour ago.  I was reading this blog filled with beautiful high definition pictures of China.  It was just SO awesome and instantly I knew I wanted that camera.  Yes, pretty greedy but I’ve always wanted a really good camera, not something that takes ugly blurry pictures.  Lately, I’ve just been using my itouch with instagram.  Sometimes I use my mom’s canon powershot, but you know how you want your own stuff? Well yeah, that’s how I feel.  I really want a camera bad. After looking through those pictures, I was just like… WOW. That’s one cool camera.  I’d love to have it so I can take amazing pictures to put on this blog! haha

The sad part was when I looked it up online and found out the cheapest was $4000! Are you crazy?! NO, I don’t have that kind of money to spend on a camera. I’m not even out of high school yet, without a job.  I just have to add owning one of those great cameras to my dream list. Ha… Maybe if I try, I can save up for one of the $300 ones.  Now that’s more achievable.

The point of this whole rant thing is that, it seems like every time I “want” something, money is involved.  It’s crazy. Life revolves around money.  It shouldn’t right? But to survive nowadays you need money for things like food, shelter and clothing. Well i mean we could hunt down rabbits and live in the wild, but I’m not going to do that…

I wish we didn’t need money.  I feel like I do.  Maybe I should really get a job, but not many places hire 15 year olds… Plus, to get a job, you most likely need to know someone who works there.  It’s so tough! I just want that camera! So greedy of me haha.

Well I’ll see if I can end up saving money…

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

